MTAA Board Members

Maurice Ben-Mayor (Chair)
President, Stryker South Pacific
Elizabeth Carnabuci

Vice President, Managing Director ANZ | Vice President, Diabetes, APAC, Medtronic

Susan Martin (Vice Chair)
Managing Director, Australia & New Zealand, Johnson & Johnson Medical
Rebecca Cortiula

Senior Managing Director Australasia, Varian Medical

Marius Fourie

General Manager and Managing Director, Abbott Medical

Matt Muscio
Chief Executive Officer, LifeHealthcare
Heath Priestly
Director of Sales & Marketing, Device Technologies
Pat Williams

Managing Director, Edwards Lifesciences ANZ

Jeff Soo

Managing Director, Terumo Australia

Chris Szeleczky

General Manager – Service, Australia & New Zealand, Olympus

Warren Ballinger

Vice President Australia & New Zealand, Zimmer Biomet ANZ

Lyn Davies

Managing Director, Tunstall Healthcare