Honourary Life Members

MTAA Honourary Life Members

Since MTAA was founded, as part of its membership offerings under the constitution, a member of the MTAA Board may nominate an individual to join MTAA as an Honourary Life Member in recognition of that individual’s services to the Association. Being a Life Member is a non-voting membership, and is purely honourary. 

Pam Davis

Stephen Fogarty

Barry Jones

Graham Murphy

Bernard O'Connor

Brian Vale

John Whiteford

Peter Ord

Nick Shalley

Jamie Stanistreet

Gordon Stenning

David Ross

Warwick Kitt

Peter Abrahamson

Robert Kitchen